Contacts


Montana Waterworks & Irrigation

7128 Commercial Avenue

Billings, MT  59101

Phone: 406.294.4455

Fax: 406.294.4459

 

Kent Boos
Owner
kent.boos@mtwaterworks.com
Brad Chisholm
Warehouse Manager brad.chisholm@mtwaterworks.com
Rob Cullip
Outside Sales
rob.cullip@mtwaterworks.com
 
Dustin Dennison
Inside Sales
dustin.dennison@mtwaterworks.com
Joe Lundvall
Sales
joe.lundvall@mtwaterworks.com
Terry Sather
Office Manager/ Bookkeeper
terry.sather@mtwaterworks.com
Carli Boos
Office Coordinator/ Notary Public
carli.boos@mtwaterworks.com

 

 

 

Site Map Powered by gpEasy CMS